‘Mindless Behavior’ Photo Shoot



Photograph ┬ęDaniel Lewis 2012

Last month I photographed the American R&B boy band ‘Mindless Behavior’ for We Love Pop magazine, which is now out in stores.

These types of shoot are always a big challenge for the photographer in that the time available is very short, especially when you have television crews present wanting to get their interview in the bag before you. Once the makeup and hairstyling had been done I made sure I got my session in first, and about eight minutes was what I was given. Out of that I had to gain a shot that would be used as a double page spread in the magazine. They were a tired bunch of kids but I just had to keep their energy levels up enough to get an action-packed, animated image and I think we managed it.

www.daniellewisphoto.com

2 comments

Leave a Reply

