Wilderness Festival


After a hectic six week shooting schedule that has seen me travel all over the UK, before trips to New York and Portugal in quick succession, I had a long weekend to let my hair down at Wilderness Festival. Performing at the event were Empire of the Sun, Noah and the Whale, and Rodriguez.

The festival is a cultural feast, showing off great British music, cuisine, drink and the arts; basically great for the soul.

I didn’t take my camera but I couldn’t resist shooting a few Instagrams – my favourite was a ‘cheeky’ snap of a couple participating in a naked art class.

20130812-003137.jpg

www.daniellewisphoto.com

Leave a Reply

