‘Open House’ Portraits feature in Residents Journal


Residents Journal Jan

The front cover of January’s Residents Journal/ Run Wild Media Group


The January edition of the Residents Journal contains a three page feature on my Putney Artists project, entitled ‘Open House’.  Seven of the images appear in the cutout section on the front cover – including (unfortunately) a picture of myself in the centre.  I spoke to the editor Jennifer Mason about what inspired me to start the project, my experiences shooting it and what I plan to do next.  All the images from the series are included.

Page 1, Residents JournalPage 2-3 Residents JournalTo view the project in its entirety, click on the link to the blog post I wrote about it in October.  The images are still on display in Tried and True cafe on Upper Richmond Road, Putney.


To read more about the PutneyArtists click on the link

To view my work please visit the website at www.daniellewisphoto.com


Leave a Reply

